interested in seeing push or arranging a screening?

Would you like to watch PUSH or arrange a screening for your community, friends, or colleagues? We’d love to help! If you’re based in one of the below territories, use the email address provided. For all other countries, contact us at WG Film at film@wgfilm.com.

To enquire about screening fees, let us know a) how many screenings you’d like to arrange, b) when and where you’d like to screen the film, c) venue capacity/expected audience number, d) if the screening is public or closed, and e) if you’ll charge for entry. We’ll take it from there!

UK / Jonny Tull: jonnytull1@sky.com

US / Argot Pictures: jim@argotpictures.com
 
Sweden / Triart Film: push@triart.se
 
Denmark / Film Bazar: trine@filmbazar.dk
 
Germany / mindjazz: dispo@mindjazz-pictures.de
 
Switzerland / Frenetic Films: daniel.treichler@frenetic.ch
 
The Netherlands / Cinema Delicatessen: arnout@cinemadelicatessen.nl
 
Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Slovenia / Demiurg: vasja.bibic@gmail.com
 
Serbia / Five Star Films: rajko@fivestarsfilms.rs
 
Croatia / Restart: oliver@restarted.hr
 
Greece / Anemon: info@anemon.gr
 
Spain / el Documental del Mes: info@eldocumentaldelmes.com
 
Canada / Kino Smith: robin@kinosmith.com
 
Italy / Zalab Film: distribution@zalabfilm.eu
 
For all other countries, contact film@wgfilm.com.
 

CONTACTS

Brought to you by WG Film AB
Västergatan 22a, 21121 Malmö, Sweden
Phone +46 (0)40 78150
Email: push@wgfilm.se

COPYRIGHT 2019 WG FILM AB
ALL RIGHT RESERVED